Saturday, May. 28, 2005 @ 12:38 p.m.

Survey #1!

What is your favorite..

gum: Wrigley's Spearment Gum
restaurant: Fog City Diner (all time) Chops (that I can get to)
drink: Ketel One Dirty Martini. Whoo-hoo!
season: Winter in Florida. soooo nice.
type of weather: 75 degrees and breezy, or a fresh snow.
emotion: joy
thing to do on a half day: Read a book
late-night activity: Surf! Duh!
sport: Mocking others. My specialty.
city: Chicago
store: Borders

When was the last time you..

cried: Thursday night
played a sport: Middle school? Lacrosse, lord help me...
laughed: 2 minutes ago
hugged someone: This morning, my daughter when I woke up.
kissed someone: 2 seconds ago
felt depressed: Thursday night
felt elated: When I found out that one of my doctors elected me for "employee of the month". I didn't get it. Bastard.
felt overworked: Thursday. Apparently I had quite a day Thursday.
faked sick: Friday morning!! But I actually blamed it on my daughter.
lied: See above.

What was the last..

word you said: "Honey"
thing you ate: Oatmeal with butter and honey.
song you listened to:Something that was on the radio when my alarm accidentally went off at 5:13 this morning. Probably Kelly Clarkson or some shit.
thing you drank: Coffee, which is slowly congealing in a mug on my bedside.
place you went to: The very last place I went to yesterday before coming home was my in-laws to pick up my daughter after her swim lesson was over.
movie you saw: Lady Death. (Really bad anime. Really bad. Really.)
movie you rented: White Noise (ok), Lady Death (pffft), Being Julia (good)
live performance you attended: Blue Man Group.

Give me some pieces of you.

The current mood of tagamii at www.imood.com

*******************************************************

Reading~
Listening to~
Worrying about~

<~~ & ~~>

******************************************************* Incontinence - Friday, Mar. 10, 2006

Winter - Friday, Nov. 04, 2005

Greetings from home - Wednesday, Oct. 26, 2005

OCEAN - Sunday, Sept. 18, 2005

More Potty Talk & Ground Zero - Tuesday, Sept. 06, 2005