Sunday, May. 29, 2005 @ 8:54 p.m.

Grasshopper

Chilled Sake is lip curling rice wine goodness in my fancy little coffee cup.
Haagen-Daz Mango Sorbet! Eat the whole pint! I did!
Grilled Chicken Pesto Pizza with soggy tomato slices x2? Mmmm-mmm good! My five year old went as far as going into the kitchen, getting a spoon out of the drawer and scraping the Pesto off of the pizza. Cretin.
Take the survey why don't cha?
Mayhaps I will enlighten the masses with my drunken rambling just a tiny touch later.

The current mood of tagamii at www.imood.com

*******************************************************

Reading~
Listening to~
Worrying about~

<~~ & ~~>

******************************************************* Incontinence - Friday, Mar. 10, 2006

Winter - Friday, Nov. 04, 2005

Greetings from home - Wednesday, Oct. 26, 2005

OCEAN - Sunday, Sept. 18, 2005

More Potty Talk & Ground Zero - Tuesday, Sept. 06, 2005