Wednesday, Oct. 26, 2005 @ 8:08 p.m.

Greetings from home

Ah! So long. So sorry. Side tracked. Better yet, my password that logs me on to the internet at work no longer works, someone must be on to me in IT. Then my computer was in the shop, then my husband got lost in the Everglades. Ooops, I'm not supposed to talk about that!! I had half a jar of icing and three glasses of red wine tonight for dinner because my daughter's at her grandmother's house. (Nonnie). I think I should try to get laid tonight, I have this brand spanking new IUD and I wanna put some miles on it!!

The current mood of tagamii at www.imood.com

*******************************************************

Reading~ Lily Dale
Listening to~ Sci Fi Channel
Worrying about~ Getting Laid.

<~~ & ~~>

******************************************************* Incontinence - Friday, Mar. 10, 2006

Winter - Friday, Nov. 04, 2005

Greetings from home - Wednesday, Oct. 26, 2005

OCEAN - Sunday, Sept. 18, 2005

More Potty Talk & Ground Zero - Tuesday, Sept. 06, 2005