Sunday, Apr. 17, 2005 @ 9:33 a.m.

Reinstated

Ah, Sunday. Nice, quiet Sunday. So much work to do and I don't really give a shit. My mother in law hasn't called me in weeks. I wonder if she'd pissed about something. Maybe she finally gets the fact that she is constantly way too far up my ass and I'm getting sick of it. One can only hope. My office should be moved when I return to work on Monday, and I feel the need to accesorize. I will pop out today and see if I can strong arm my husband into letting me buy something. The girl at work that I had the drama with isn't there anymore, she quit a little while ago and started work at another office in town. But she is still per diem at the clinic which means that she has to work at least 3 days a month to maintain that status. She did come back to work last friday to fufill one of the days in that quota, but she worked in a different department that me so I didn't have to deal with her at all. Things changed after she left too, certain people were much more comfortable around me and such which made me retroactivley angry with her because it was then that I realized that she was totally fucking with my enviroment and I had no idea. Got to let that one go.

The current mood of tagamii at www.imood.com

*******************************************************

Reading~
Listening to~
Worrying about~

<~~ & ~~>

******************************************************* Incontinence - Friday, Mar. 10, 2006

Winter - Friday, Nov. 04, 2005

Greetings from home - Wednesday, Oct. 26, 2005

OCEAN - Sunday, Sept. 18, 2005

More Potty Talk & Ground Zero - Tuesday, Sept. 06, 2005