Monday, May. 31, 2004 @ 9:53 p.m.

Naples

I'm now officially a floridian. I've been in Naples 2 weeks today; apparently in Florida you are a resident once you get a drivers liscense. Gabe is in Costa Rica until monday and Mira is at my mother in laws, so here I am, drinking a big assed bottle of Zinfandel, catching a buzz in my new home and smoking cigarette's which is very bad because it makes the house stink.

The current mood of tagamii at www.imood.com

*******************************************************

Reading~
Listening to~
Worrying about~

<~~ & ~~>

******************************************************* Incontinence - Friday, Mar. 10, 2006

Winter - Friday, Nov. 04, 2005

Greetings from home - Wednesday, Oct. 26, 2005

OCEAN - Sunday, Sept. 18, 2005

More Potty Talk & Ground Zero - Tuesday, Sept. 06, 2005