Saturday, Jan. 31, 2004 @ 4:39 p.m.

My favorite mistake

I have a little girl that almost ended up being an abortion. Sometimes I look at her and cringe, thinking about how she could of been scrambled and sucked out of me, medical waste, going to be incinerated later that day. I don't regret not making that desicion, but I don't regret condsidering it either. At the time, it was a reasonable option, I was bareley 23 and emotionally retarded and rarely sober.

So, here she is, my favorite mistake, 4 years old, sitting a modest 12" from the television and my stomach clenches while my heart bleeds all over itself with love and maternal reverance. Funny how I want to toss her out the window every once in a while. I married her father, we are still married and dance close to that fine line between love and murder. Time has mellowed us like wine but it remains to be seen whether we are improving with age or turning to vinegar.

The current mood of tagamii at www.imood.com

*******************************************************

Reading~
Listening to~
Worrying about~

<~~ & ~~>

******************************************************* Incontinence - Friday, Mar. 10, 2006

Winter - Friday, Nov. 04, 2005

Greetings from home - Wednesday, Oct. 26, 2005

OCEAN - Sunday, Sept. 18, 2005

More Potty Talk & Ground Zero - Tuesday, Sept. 06, 2005