Friday, Nov. 04, 2005 @ 8:31 p.m.

Winter

Winters in Florida are made up of Spring days in the North. I was walking across the parking lot into work this morning and I felt a kiss of warm sun and delicated breezes slide across every inch of exposed skin. The air smelled clean and new and the site of the imposing marble edifice that would devour me for the next 9 hours didn't phase me in the least. Summer days are smothering, they wrap around you and choke you with hot moisture and agressive electromagnetic beams, pounding, pounding on your body, stimulating the instict to seek shelter, shade. I will leave here one day and this will be what I take with me and tell all the new people I meet.

The current mood of tagamii at www.imood.com

*******************************************************

Reading~
Listening to~
Worrying about~

<~~ & ~~>

******************************************************* Incontinence - Friday, Mar. 10, 2006

Winter - Friday, Nov. 04, 2005

Greetings from home - Wednesday, Oct. 26, 2005

OCEAN - Sunday, Sept. 18, 2005

More Potty Talk & Ground Zero - Tuesday, Sept. 06, 2005