Thursday, Aug. 25, 2005 @ 10:56 a.m.

This is what I do with my day

I send out emails like this to the other nurses just to fuck with their flow:

Subject: Bad Ners topic du jour

1. Blakheds:
Wut r they and wut doo we doo ab-out them? Y don't the pashuntz jest squeez them out? Yukee.

2. Combeedones xtrakshuns:
Yuk. Wut iz ther two doo with theez nastee thingz? Dermeetologiztz r nastee too. They r big dumb pimpl poperz.

3. Scaebees:
Gag me with a spoone!! Bugz r yukee! Scaebee cleen up cru dooty goz too the bad ners uf the munth!

~*~

This one was sent out to the nurses when one of the doctors was pissing me off by pinching equipment out of one of my exam rooms:

deer doktur,

pleez stop taking my sisors. u r mayking me mad. u do not wunt to sea me mad becuz i will doo verry bad thingz two u. i will tell ur wif u tuchd me innaproppreeateli and then i wil hyd ur glassez. haha

cinceerally,

bad-ners tara

~*~

This was sent to my side-kick Sara when her Dr. snipped at me in the surgery room for distracting her during surgery, even though *she was the one talking to me*. Bastard:


From: Tara
To: Sara
Subject: Diztrracshun


unly bad nerss git diztrractud in sergeri u bad ners! ur doktur is a big dum pimpl poppur and duznt no his ners is so bad so he blamz it on gud ners terra!

Her response:

ther iz no gud ners terra that i no uf.yu r a bad ners, tha doktur sed so. yu distrak mee. i wunted tu tell yu wen yu wer in the sergery rume that yu r a bad bad bad bad ners. butt i didunt wunt two say in frunt uf the payshunt four confudensheealtiy rezons.

Sara

*~*

This stuff makes me laugh so hard I cry. As you can see, our patients get top quality care from incredibly serious and dedicated nurses...


The current mood of tagamii at www.imood.com

*******************************************************

Reading~ Crown Weather
Listening to~ Gum Chewing
Worrying about~ Katrina

<~~ & ~~>

******************************************************* Incontinence - Friday, Mar. 10, 2006

Winter - Friday, Nov. 04, 2005

Greetings from home - Wednesday, Oct. 26, 2005

OCEAN - Sunday, Sept. 18, 2005

More Potty Talk & Ground Zero - Tuesday, Sept. 06, 2005