Sunday, May. 22, 2005 @ 2:57 a.m.

Beware the soda

Oh, devilish Diet Pepsi, thou art like liquid crack, tip-toeing along my tounge with little saccarhin feet. But, alas, with your sweetness comes a price; your effervescent soul carries a quiet burden that rears it's silent head in the wee hours of the morning. Yes, your shame has been unvieled for the world to see...Caffeine! Keeping the ignorant and careless awake through the witching hour until the cock's crow! Unleashing a chemical grip so tight that even a James Patterson novel causes nary a sag to my weary eyelids.


Christ I'm tired.


I have been relatively productive though, I got all of the links on my page up and running and am now working on my archive page. I'm kicking my husband off of the PS2 and I'm going to force myself to get some sleep. I can hear another can of Diet Pepsi calling my name from the fridge downstairs. Must. Resist. Urge. Tostayawakeallnight......

The current mood of tagamii at www.imood.com

*******************************************************

Reading~
Listening to~
Worrying about~

<~~ & ~~>

******************************************************* Incontinence - Friday, Mar. 10, 2006

Winter - Friday, Nov. 04, 2005

Greetings from home - Wednesday, Oct. 26, 2005

OCEAN - Sunday, Sept. 18, 2005

More Potty Talk & Ground Zero - Tuesday, Sept. 06, 2005