Friday, May. 06, 2005 @ 7:35 p.m.

Star and Flash

My father has been married to my step monster for, oh, a little over a year now, maybe two coming up. I just found out today, from an email that was sent to me from said monster, that I have two 6 month old step nephews that she never told either myself or my sister about. The pictures were adorable, they are two identical twin boys about 6 months of age, fostered by my stepbrother and an unspecified female of dubious decent. Interesting.
In other news, I Can Stand Her now. It seems that our little tiff has ebbed somewhat and now we are hammering out the details as to How We Are and What Is Acceptable behavior between two freinds that work together.
This month has been Birthday-Party-O-Rama, more kids in my daughter's class have had birthdays this month than are in the entire school. I swear. Weekend before last was King Richards fun park, with a mini carnival, water park and pizza. This weekend, it's a 20 foot water slide and Flash and Star, the trained monkeys. Rhesus monkies I think. Should be interesting. I'm waiting to see if they start flinging shit all around the tent.
Surgery today was interesting; my mask kept fogging while simultaneously sticking to my forehead. I think the doctor was suitabley impressed.

The current mood of tagamii at www.imood.com

*******************************************************

Reading~
Listening to~
Worrying about~

<~~ & ~~>

******************************************************* Incontinence - Friday, Mar. 10, 2006

Winter - Friday, Nov. 04, 2005

Greetings from home - Wednesday, Oct. 26, 2005

OCEAN - Sunday, Sept. 18, 2005

More Potty Talk & Ground Zero - Tuesday, Sept. 06, 2005