Wednesday, Apr. 20, 2005 @ 7:25 p.m.

Crumbs

Nothing new to report at this moment. I'm really too damn tired to write anything. Maybe I'll feel more cathartic tomorrow. I also have this certain paranoia that my husband or someone that I know is going to stumble upon this diary and read things-that-might-get-me-in-trouble. It's hard to be frank about certain things when that's the case. I'm getting my IUD on friday, I'm so psyched about that I can't even stand it. No more boring rubbers! A sex life with sex! No more stomach churning hours to count out waiting for that first smear of blood to appear on the toilet paper! No more fights with my husband about what exactly would happen if I get pregnant again. Oh... the relief.

The current mood of tagamii at www.imood.com

*******************************************************

Reading~
Listening to~
Worrying about~

<~~ & ~~>

******************************************************* Incontinence - Friday, Mar. 10, 2006

Winter - Friday, Nov. 04, 2005

Greetings from home - Wednesday, Oct. 26, 2005

OCEAN - Sunday, Sept. 18, 2005

More Potty Talk & Ground Zero - Tuesday, Sept. 06, 2005