Saturday, Aug. 07, 2004 @ 5:38 p.m.

Luna

I went out last night with some of the women from my work and had a really good time until we went to a bar after dinner. The bar was called Luna, it's a nice place and I was having fun until one of the girls that I work with told me that she knew that I didn't like her and that I never liked her and how I was hoping that she would fuck her job up and get canned. I was so floored. She was like, we have to work together, so we have to get along blah blah blah. I tried convincing her that I really did like her and she was all wrong but she just wouldn't believe me. She had that image of me in her mind that was so ugly I couldn't believe it. It upset me so much. Mostly because I like her and I though we were freinds or something. Then she was saying how she was telling her husband about this girl at work that doesn't like her and all this shit. So all these days she was going home and stressing out about me and I had absolutely no clue. Everything I did she attributed to my bad intentions for her. I tried convincing her otherwise last night, but at that point she was too drunk and didn't want to hear any of it. She was like, I know you go home and tell your husband about me and how I'm so stupid and I can't do anything right. How paranoid is that? I know this is all her own bullshit, but it still makes me feel terrible. How could I come across so wrong to people? What is wrong with me? It makes me afraid to have relationships with anyone ever. Plus I have a hangover from hell. I mean that. From hell. I don't drink a whole lot anymore and I drank ALOT last night. I feel like major dogshit. My whole saturday wasted to a hangover. I'm not looking foward to work on Monday when I have to rectify this situation and she still won't believe that I like her. Blah. The only thing that is making me feel better today is being tucked inside my house with my daughter and husband. Most of the time they both make me crazy, but tonight, when I feel sick and a little sad, they prescence is so soothing. I'm attracted to one of the doctor's that I work with too. Which is a problem.

The current mood of tagamii at www.imood.com

*******************************************************

Reading~
Listening to~
Worrying about~

<~~ & ~~>

******************************************************* Incontinence - Friday, Mar. 10, 2006

Winter - Friday, Nov. 04, 2005

Greetings from home - Wednesday, Oct. 26, 2005

OCEAN - Sunday, Sept. 18, 2005

More Potty Talk & Ground Zero - Tuesday, Sept. 06, 2005